Forgot password

Caring House Sitter 24/7, mature Lady...

ID: 7fy



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Barossa TAS WA Perth North, Perth South, Kimberley, Pilbara, South West (full regions list)

Current bookings:

4 Apr 10 Oct 11 Oct 1 Nov

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

WANTED: respectable Home Owners with or without furry friends for mutually beneficial 'house sit' arrangements.....REWARD: superb House Sitter, 100% reliable, trustworthy and responsible with exceptional references....


Respectable Home Owners with or without adorable furry friends for mutually beneficial 'house sit' arrangements.
Someone who takes pride in their home and needs maintenance of small to medium gardens, if applicable.
Long term house sits preferred. Please note that I'll only do short term house sits if there is a gap between longer bookings and your dates happen to fit in.

Superb House sitter who is:

* a mature Lady/Student of German background
* single, no kids/pets
* a non smoker/social drinker
* not into parties/drugs
* a absolute animal/nature lover
* very house proud
* 100% professional and trustworthy
* 100% reliable and responsible individual
* very experienced with cats and small/medium dogs
(over four years of house sitting experience)

I'll provide 24/7:

* the utmost care and respect for your property
* lots of love, attention and companionship to your pet/s


* exceptional references
* Police Clearance

A little bit about myself: I've started house/pet sitting over four years ago after losing my beautiful cat companion. I wasn't ready at the time to have another pet of my own. I've found that pet sitting gave me a great opportunity to share my love for animals, when pet owners needed a break/holiday, knowing how important it is to have peace of mind that their furry friends will be very well looked after.
I've stated the most essential facts here for your information - if you'd have any further questions please feel free to ask me.

Thank you very much for your time.
I'd love to hear from you.

Kind regards


PS: I'm presently based in Perth/WA.
I'm open for long term house sit offers in SA and
Tasmania after the 10th of Oct 2019.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners