Cannot login?

Caring Professional Pet Sitter

ID: 1nu5





Age group:

46 to 55


Personal Assistant

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

10 Dec 20 Jan '24 20 Jan '24 20 Jan '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I have a deep care for the other living things that inhabit our world with us. I do not have formal training but have grown up with dogs my whole life and have lived in house shares with dogs and I also have looked after various friends and families pets, mainly, dogs, cats, birds and fish.

I spent 15 years living in London and returned to Australia in 2020. Whilst in London I lived in a house with two Dachshunds. The owner was a breeder, so I was lucky enough to be at the birth of a couple of litters and also to help with the raising of the puppies until they went to their forever homes.

I have experience with the following breeds:

• Golden Retreiver
• Dachshund
• Cavoodle
• Kelpie cross
• Rottweiler

It is my goal to deliver the best possible experience for your pets. I will walk all dogs twice a day, make sure they're well fed, play with them and give them lots of TLC.

I currently live at my brother’s house with a lovely old kelpie cross. I'm doing this by and large to be closer to animals.

I am friendly, punctual, reliable tidy and will take care of your pet and your home as if they were my own. I have a pretty flexible schedule as I am able to work from home, so your pet will be in great company.

I love walking, so if you want your dog to get some exercise, you just found the right sitter!

I hope you consider me for your pet sitting. I will send you daily photos and videos to keep you updated so you can relax during your time away from your fur babies!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners