Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Caring, Trustworthy, Clean & Reliable Co

ID: 1eyu

Name:

Donna & Kim

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Semi Retired

Preferred locations:

SA VIC Grampians, Loddon Mallee WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

8 Jul 11 Jul 11 Jul 10 Oct 10 Oct 4 Nov 4 Nov 10 Nov 10 Nov 20 Nov 18 Dec 8 Jan '23

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi!
We are a married couple of 28 years, Kim 52, Donna 48, now semi-retired, weve decided to travel in our caravan and see this beautiful country of ours fulltime.
We are travelling with our beautiful, well behaved, devoted 4 year Whippet, Monty. He is now the joy in our life, after having lost our Kittycat of 17 years.
Not new to Housesitting sites we have used many ourselves for finding sitters for our own pets, it is our time to repay the favour to you while you holiday yourselves knowing your pets and home are in very caring hands.
Born and raised in country SA, We built our first home together on 10 acres of land, a hobby farm with, dogs, cats, chooks, ducks, sheep, pigs, horses and 2 cows. We have been living in Vic for past 13 years.
Our past jobs include, Kim as a Baker 30+ years and Donna as a Cleaner 25+ years, we have also been Caravan Park Managers for 7 years of our time, therefore have plenty of knowledge regarding lawn/garden care, aswell as maintenance around the property.
We are non-smokers, love the outdoors, meeting people, triple vaccinated, and an extremely clean & tidy couple.
Both have Working with Children Cards
Police Clearance
References available.
Unfortunately unable to care for dogs due to our Monty having anxiety with other pups, all other animals are fine.
Travel will begin mid October 2022, heading from Vic to SA for approx 5 months, then onto WA in March 2023.
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top