Cannot login?

Carissa - Gold Coast House Sitter

ID: 1h9u





Age group:

26 to 35


Full time entertainer and Part time Art teacher

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there!
My name is Carissa and I would love the opportunity to look after your humble abode and chosen four legged family.
I am a professional full time 32 yr old bubbleologist (yup!) with my own business (Bubble’licious Creations)
I also teach art classes at a private art school in the Gold Coast. I like to keep it busy and fun!
My work has me commuting between Gold Coast and Brisbane some weekends, however I prefer being close to the beach. I have been house sitting in between travels for a bit over a year now - I am having a great time and hope to continue for some time to come!
I have accrued quite a few local housesits that have me back regularly that I have built good relationships with.

A little more about me -
I am an avid bike packer and have travelled quite a few countries by bicycle - I finished 2325km across Alaska solo, last year, and most recently cycled across South east Asia for two months.

If I’m not blowing bubbles, I’ll be hanging upside down in the air on aerial silks, running by the beach, kayaking a river or chilling with a movie or book.

I’m incredibly conscientious, always on time and tidy/organised. I don’t smoke, enjoy a glass of wine occasssionally, am quick on responding to messages and fairly introverted. And very energetic haha.

Currently available for Brisbane/Gold Coast/Northern Rivers

Hope to hear from you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners