Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Carol and Graham

ID: k30

Name:

Carol

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired. ex Logisitcs manager and civil engineer

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mum who loves to travel and loves animal

Mum who loves to travel and loves animal

Hi my name's Bree, I'm a 35yo female who's a Registered Nurse and has 3 girls. ImI'm ...

House Sitter: 2 On The Go

2 On The Go

We are a married couple, non-smokers and enjoy the simple things in life. Having recently...

House Sitter: House Sitters for Central Coast

House Sitters for Central Coast

Hi, we are a responsible, trustworthy & quiet professionally employed couple aged 43 and 49...

House Sitter: Thelma

Thelma

I'm a clean tidy reliable professional mature woman looking to house sit your pets / house...

House Sitter: Josefiia and Maari

Josefiia and Maari

Hi! We are two finnish women traveling in Australia. We are both reliable, tidy and honest....

House Sitter: Sandy

Sandy

Hi there, I am a free spirit, enjoying my ability to gypsy around this beautiful country...

House Sitter: Central Coast Adventure

Central Coast Adventure

Hey there! We are Eva and Nic! Nic is a concreter and I am a kindergarten assistant and...

House Sitter: Dennis & June

Dennis & June

Active, quiet, non smoking, non drinking, responsible couple who enjoy handyman work around...

House Sitter: Mature Lady Housesitter

Mature Lady Housesitter

A mature caring responsible housesitter ....I am non smoking with a grown family having...

House Sitter: Max and Nehanda

Max and Nehanda

Max and I are a loving duo that deeply love and care for animals. We love to make homes...


More Information

We are a retired couple (since October 2016) and are now on the road full-time, caravanning around Australia for several years.
We will be touring Tasmania for 6 months from early November 2018 and would like to secure a house sit in Hobart, or any town for that matter, anytime from December 2018 to mid-February 2019.
We were both professionals in our careers, Carol as a logistics/supply chain manager, having held her pre-retirement position for 12 years, and Graham as a civil engineer/project manager in transport infrastructure, holding the same role for 13 years pre- retirement.
We have 5 adult children and two grandchildren.
We still own our home in Sydney, in which we have tenants. Thus we are acutely aware of the importance of tenants maintaining and caring for the property in which they have been entrusted.
Graham can carry out most "handyman" type repairs with the exception of electrical and gas work. We are both active and capable of undertaking all normal maintenance requirements on a property.
We have owned pets over the years our children have been growing up; dogs of various sizes, cats, fish, birds, guinea pigs, rabbits and turtles (a veritable menagerie!!)
We are honest, trustworthy and well respected amongst our peers, ex-work colleagues and previous house sit owners.
We are non smokers and are not travelling with any pets.
Police checks and references are available upon request.
Top