Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Carol - Honest & Reliable Pet Lover

ID: 10i5

Name:

Carol

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Sales Account Manager

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

26 Sep 29 Feb'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, I’m Carol and currently living in Gippsland. I’m available for ongoing short- or long-term house-sitting jobs 7 days a week.
I've done private house-sitting for a few years however this is my first time with a registered internet site.
I’m reliable, friendly, professional, organised, trustworthy, considerate and super excited to look after your home while your away, it’ll be my pleasure to make sure your property is secure, plants or garden needs watering, mail collection, pets fed and watered every day with txt or email updates of your pets if required.
I have a deep understanding of the special bond between pet owners and animals, over the journey I’ve been a pet owner to cats, fish and dogs.
As a current homeowner and previous tenant, I understand the responsibilities of running a home and what it requires.

About me –
A non-smoker, light social drinker and live a quiet low-key wellness lifestyle, with clean living habits.
I’m a very house-proud domestic goddess and will make sure that your abode is left the same way.
I’m professionally employed as a sales account manager in the Melbourne metro areas and at times, will work remotely at home to keep your pets company.
I’ve been driving regularly between Melbourne and Gippsland (home) for a few years now which I’m finding very exhausting so a friend suggested that I try MindAHome house-sitting.
For me house-sitting will be a wonderful opportunity to live in different locations in and around Melbourne, I'll feel very grateful for the opportunity.
As I’m new to this site I need to build my resume and I need to start somewhere, please consider me when making your selections.
I have excellent references with a current police check - I’m happy to meet up prior to your travel arrangements for a cup of coffee or green tea to put your mind at ease.

Feel free to contact me if you have any further questions.

Kind regards,
Carol

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top