Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Carole - loving your pets,home & garden

ID: yff

Name:

Carole

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

International journalist, teacher and trainer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Central Coast, Illawarra, Mid North Coast QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast TAS VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Barwon South West (full regions list)

Current bookings:

14 Apr 28 May

Reply rating:

4 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello my friends and lovely pets.

I love looking after people's homes and pets and I really enjoy travelling. Everyday I like to go for long walks so I would love to have your dog(s) for company on my walk and discoveries.

When I look after dogs, I play with them and we have a lot of fun. I always leave the houses I care for in a spotless clean condition and I love gardening and looking after people's gardens. I belong to a community garden.

As a science and business journalist, I report across Australia, Asia and Europe. Also I teach international business cross culture, Japan and global travel plus journalism and I am an English tutor.

I am currently working on an exciting new book on how to do business in Japan on a tight budget. I exercise every day and have a healthy diet and I am a happy person staying at different houses across Australia and the world.
I often work from home so I can keep your pets company.

Please see my reviews on this site.

I am looking forward to meeting you and your wonderful furry friends.

Have a great day

Carole

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top