Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Cat - Melbourne Local

ID: gkt

Name:

Cat

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Writer and fitness instructor

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West, Grampians

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Tidy person and pets lover

Tidy person and pets lover

Hi, My name is Lionel. I am a French man who moved to Australia almost 5 years ago and I...

House Sitter:  Pet Loving Family

Pet Loving Family

We are a busy family who like to travel and explore new places! We are both self employed...

House Sitter: Single retiree travelling the country

Single retiree travelling the country

I travelled overseas a lot in my career and while home is now Melbourne I am keen to see...

House Sitter: Runaway Retirees

Runaway Retirees

Active over 60's who enjoy traveling, gardening,walking,fishing,movies,craft,sewing and...

House Sitter: Plants & pets & respectful

Plants & pets & respectful

Quite, respectful, clean (ocd) extremely house proud (again ocd) being home owners...

House Sitter: Australia & animal-mad English family!

Australia & animal-mad English family!

Hi there... from three lovers of all creatures furry, feathery & scaley...

House Sitter: Nanny Gaye

Nanny Gaye

Hello Pets. I'm a semi-retired mother, grandmother and passionate lover of animals....

House Sitter: Michelle

Michelle

I am an easy going, bubbly person currently living with my daughter, her partner & 2 young...

House Sitter: Nelly and Greg

Nelly and Greg

Nelly and Greg are passionate about gardens, nature, beaches and the environment. Our work...

House Sitter: Latte101

Latte101

I am a retired very active person have been involved in horses and animals most of our...


More information about this house sitter

A lover of dance, arts and coffee. I write and teach yoga and dance for a living. Very happy to mind dogs as I grew up always having pets. I am clean, independent, careful and conscientious. I look forward to opportunities to live and love your space.
Top