Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Catherine

ID: mci

Name:

Catherine

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

We are a friendly, trustworthy couple in our 30s, who run our own motivational-education...

House Sitter: Dependable Happy House Sitter

Dependable Happy House Sitter

Happy Home Maker is my middle name. I'm a dependable happy gal. I love animals, gardening...

House Sitter: Helen and Bob

Helen and Bob

Very easy going couple. Love to see all parts of the country. Have had several dogs during...

House Sitter: Jon & Helen

Jon & Helen

Hi, we live on the sunny coast and are in between rentals/ purchasing our new home. Avid...

House Sitter: Mother's Little Helper

Mother's Little Helper

Hi, I'm Sharon. I manage my own business "Mother's Little Helper". I initially set my...

House Sitter: Penny and Terry Post

Penny and Terry Post

Hello we are a retired business couple in our late 60s, we have acreage South of Nowra but...

House Sitter: Pet Loving Young Oldies

Pet Loving Young Oldies

We are a retired fit couple (76& 74) living in a retirement village in NZ where we are very...

House Sitter: Bruce and Bron

Bruce and Bron

Hi, We are Bruce and Bron, retired 7 years ago and now living the dream full time. We...

House Sitter: Margie G

Margie G

I am 37 female, that has travelled the world for many years & now living on the Gold Coast...

House Sitter: A1 Carer

A1 Carer

Hi! I am a happy wife and mother of three amazing young boys (aged 9, 6 and 4 when we will...


More Information

Hello, future house sit home owners. Looking for a respectful, kind and reliable person to mind your home and pets while you are away? My name is Catherine. I am a single, non-smoking independent woman in my early 30s, working as a teacher in North Brisbane. I have travelled the world and know that there is no better feeling than knowing your home and pets are being looked after while you are away. I will look after and respect your home and care for your pets as if they were my own. References available for previous house sit experience. I am happy to meet prior to a house sit to discuss your requirements whilst away. Please get in touch if you have any questions or have a home you need looking after. Thanks for reading!
Top