Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Cathie

ID: sow

Name:

Catherine

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Customer Service

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I originally come from Sans Souci, Sydney, and rode horses in my teens till I started working. I moved to Brisbane a year and a half ago to be near my daughter and moved to the Gold Coast to work for one year. When I first moved to Brisbane I did house sitting for four different homes in order to get to know Brisbane. My first house was for 6 weeks during the December 2016 break at Eight Miles Plains caring for a greyhound and a cat in a beautiful home. Then for two weeks in a Queenslander home with one dog for 2 weeks. Then 8 weeks in a home at Ferny Hills with a backyard enclosed as an aviary with many birds, then onto a house at December 2017 I house sat a home at Mitchelton caring for a small dog Bella while her owners went to Irland. 2018 I worked for a company on the Gold Coast and rented for the year then couldn't wait to get back to Brisbane. With my new job in Brisbane in 2019 I house-sat at Stafford, Kedron and 3 months at Teneriffe and a month at Kangaroo Point. All the homes I house-sit have animals. Before covid 19 hit Australia I was nannying a gorgeous baby for 6 months for a very busy family. During lockdown I started a teacher's aide course and look forward to working in schools. I will be doing the course for the next 6 months and will be at home full time in the home that I house sit. I love animals of all kind accept crocodiles.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top