Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Chez and Martin

ID: df7

Name:

Chez

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Hospitality

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Central West, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, New England North West, Northern Rivers, Southern Highlands & Tablelands QLD All regions except Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Current bookings:

12 Dec 12 Jan'19 25 Jan'19 23 Feb'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

HOUSE SITTING PREFERENCES
HOUSE SIT DURATION: 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
WILLING TO CARE FOR THESE PETS: Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
ABOUT US
We are a mature retired couple, happily married for 40 years, reliable and honest; family orientated, non-smokers, fit and active and have a positive outlook on life.
We have had a variety of jobs, including flying in the RAF, Air traffic controller in Sydney and zoo keeper in England. Both of us have also done several volunteer works, - Scout and cub leaders, Naval cadet auxiliaries, and 18 years in Marine Rescue both as radio operators and boat crew.
We have owned a farm/guest house in Tasmania and a hobby farm on the outskirts of Sydney. During this time we have had many animals which we have loved and cared, including most farm animals and a variety of pets. We will love and care for any animals that you have as if they were our own.
Your home and garden will be well maintained by us and you can be assured that everything will be just as you left it upon your return
We have done several years in caring for and cleaning other people’s homes on a long term. Since retiring we have travelled extensively in North America, Europe and South East Asia. We are keen outdoor people and are members of the local 4wd club, with whom we regularly go camping.
We have many references and have had police checks, these are available on request.

Regards, Martin and Chez

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top