Cannot login?


ID: 1e4v


Christine (Chrissie)



Age group:

55 plus


Widow Retired

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast

Current bookings:

1 May 21 May 21 May 22 May 23 May 8 Jun 9 Jun 7 Jul 8 Jul 21 Jul 21 Jul 27 Jul 26 Jul 4 Aug 15 Aug 26 Aug 26 Aug 3 Sep 3 Sep 13 Sep 13 Sep 22 Sep 22 Sep 4 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a widow, retired, very house proud, love gardening, walking. I’m very out going, love meeting people and have loved to travel.
My fur baby was a Shih Tzu, Oscar was 14+, so I have now decided to do some House Sitting as I love new experiences .
In the past we had a small farm 150 mohair goats, cows, sheep, chickens, 2 border collies and a rescue dog, 2 cats and a pig called Sibyl.
We did farm stays which gave us the opportunity to meet wonderful people from overseas.
I arrived at the Gold Coast early June 2022 and stayed for 4 months, I also came last May 2023 and stayed for 5 months.
I have House Sat at Upper Coomera, also 4 different areas in Hope Island, Paradise Point, Runaway Bay, Sovereign Island and Biggera Waters.
I have been very fortunate to house sit beautiful fur babies, dogs, cats, fish and also a parrot.
I will be returning again to the Gold Coast area from May to the middle of October 2024.
Please check my 2024 calendar to keep you updated with positions filled.
It will be great to be looking after my old fur babies and also some new fur babies.
I will also be over again in 2025 May to October and if you feel I can be of assistance, I am now taking bookings.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners