Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Clean and Tidy Animal Lover

ID: 239

Name:

Dawn

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

RTT Practitioner

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD SA VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

My name is Dawn, I'm 54, single, no children, vegetarian and a non smoker. I'm quiet, honest and respectful and I'm a big animal lover. I Donate to 3 animal charities per month and have organized a doggie walk along the Murray in Mildura when I was there 7 years ago raising over $4000 for the Sunraisia Animal Rehousing Group. Unfortunately I don't have my own pets at the moment as I move around a lot. I love to walk, so if you have dogs they will get lots of exercise. I'm very clean and tidy and always leave the house the same way I found it. I also work from my ipad so I will be home during the day to look after your pets.

I'm a modern day gypsy and love to move around a lot so I house sit quite a bit......it's a great way to experience different places and to get my fix of hugs and kisses from all the fur babies I look after.

I've done quite a bit of house sitting, including Victoria, WA, SA, UK, Europe and recently in Queensland over the last 10 years. All the owners were really impressed at how clean I left their homes and how happy their pets were. I have a police clearance and plenty of references for your perusal, including ones from other house sitting sites if requested. I'm happy to meet you face to face (or on Skype if I'm coming from a different area) before the house sit.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top