Forgot password

Clean Caring and Reliable couple

ID: o21



Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55


Healthcare Administration Officer and transport driver

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Our names are Chris and Phil. We have just entered our 50's and are at the stage where we are ready to travel and see what the rest of Australia has to offer. We will be in Melbourne from early December through To the end of January, and then heading through Adelaide and finally making our way to the west and beyond !! House sitting and looking after your animals so you can take some time out same seems like a great way to go, and mutually beneficial !!! I am originally a Melbourne girl and Phil a WA boy. We are both extremely reliable and down to earth. We are impeccable when it comes to looking after other peoples properties and fur babies as we understand how extremely important this is. We come very experienced as we have been sitting properties and pets over the last few years . We have downloaded references for your perusal and can provide police checks where required. We have both just fiinished a life time of full time employment - I was an administrator in health, my last job as a receptionist for a prosthetic limb clinic and Phil a transport truck driver. We are not party people, like to lead a simple life. I have come from a city life and Phil bought up on a family farm, so we feel that we have everything covered when it comes to looking after your house/property and your animals. We are experienced in looking after a variety of animals, dogs, cats, birds, sheep, chickens, you name it we have looked after it !! We are used to and are happy to follow any specific instructions that you have, afterall its your home and your animals in our care. Both Phil and I own our own homes, so know the importance of looking after others properties and belongings. We have no pets ourselves presently, so excited to meet yours. We are both non-smokers and only occasional drinkers, we both have grown up families and between us have 6 grandchildren. City girl smarts and country boy old fashioned know how - we are looking forward to meeting you !! :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners