Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Clean professional couple traveling au

ID: 11jg

Name:

Normen

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Boilermaker and receptionist

Preferred locations:

NSW Hunter

Current bookings:

19 Jun 17 Jul

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a couple from The Netherland and we have been in Australia for 8 years. We love to travel, and this time we do that with our 3 year old daughter Ivy. Luckily she is very adaptive and social. We plan to be around Newcastle for the summer, maybe even a little longer. We are flexible. The plan is to travel to Darwin after this, arrive in the dry season and stay for the wet season.

We would love to look after your animals, unfortunately our lifestyle does not allow us to have some animals our selves.

Normen is a hardworking boilermaker and Kirsten has been doing work from cleaning to agecare and from reception to farmwork. For now she is a stay at home mum and can work around the needs for the houssitters.

And Ivy is a beautiful well behaved social soul. She is very loveable and has a big interest in animals.

We like to make people and animals happy and to help others where we can.

We are very reliable and will leave your place as found or cleaner. We will bring our own bedsheets, and use our own products like toiletpaper, detergents and food.
Happy to pay for gas, water and electricity if you want.

We have done housesits before, you are always welcome to contact us for references or any other questions. Happy to share social media profile with you.

We can also provide current police checks on request.

We hope to mind your home in the future and to hear from you soon.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top