Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Clean Responisble ABC Video Editor

ID: 13xr

Name:

Huw

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Video Editor ABC TV

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, I'm Huw (pronounced like 'Hugh'), I'm 36 years of age and a professional Video editor working for ABC (and occasionally fox sports too).

I'm just in the process of moving out of my own apartment I bought in 2013 to rent it out now that my little brother and former flatmate has taken a job opportunity outside of Sydney.

I'm taking a few weeks off work straight after I leave my place in Marrickville and was then going to return and find a new apartment by myself or possibly some share accommodation. Just today however, a colleague here at the ABC suggested I try looking for medium term house-sitting opportunities online which lead me to this site.

Being as I'm a responsible homeowner myself since 2013 and my partying days are far behind me, as well as the fact I love animals (especially dogs) and I have a fairly flexible work schedule the whole thing sounds ideal to me.

I am hoping to find medium to long term house-sitting situations of 3 months or more but I'm open to anything. I can provide character references from work and or rental references from before i bought my apartment or anything else required to show my bona-fides.

Please feel free to get in touch if you'd like to arrange a chat over coffee or whatever suits.

Look forward to meeting you,

Huw

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top