Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Compassionate Chlo

ID: 13gd

Name:

Chloe

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Youth Work Student / Factory Worker

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, South East NSW
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there!
I am new to this, have recently moved out of my share house (20th Feb) because of the constant drama of people bringing in alcohol and cigarettes etc. I am an extremely tidy, friendly & respectful young woman looking to seek accommodation in exchange for looking after pets and your home whilst I study, read, draw, meditate etc. I love cooking and am vegetarian - ask me anything if you like! I am extremely mindful and any opportunities would be a great new experience for me. I am able to say yes/no to all of my work shifts so if you need me to be there certain times it is no problem at all to say no to work. It is why I quit my job as a full-time worker in financial services, preferred a much better work life balance. My friend suggested mindahome to me as I am always feeding our little possums, looking after plants / gardening and as a single lady it is nice to have company at home but can't commit to my own pet as I like to move around etc. I had a cat find me for four years but we ended up finding her owner and so I had to give her back, it was really sad. I love my alone time and driving to new locations though so this seems like a wonderful match for me. Thank you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top