Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Couple house sitters travelling north

ID: mgs

Name:

Thais and Tim

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Solar Energy Consultant and Urban Planner

Preferred locations:

NT QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi

We are Tim and Thais, a responsible couple who will be the perfect custodians of your home and beloved pets while you are away.

We house sat for 8 months last year while living and working on the Gold Coast. It was a fantastic time, every sit was for friendly hosts, adorable pets and great neighbourhoods to be a part of.

This year, We are travelling through the northern half of Australia from June to November. In between seeing all the incredible things that northern Australia has to offer, we would love to relax and take care of your home and/ or pets.

Our whole lives have been spent with a range of pets so your animals will be well looked after.

Tim has plenty of experience with gardening, home and pool maintenance. And after a year living in an apartment, he is actually looking forward to doing some mowing.

If we sit your home, we will provide excellent communication with you while you are away. Plus, Thais LOVES pet photography, so she will certainly send you some beautiful photos of your pets whilst you are away.

We are quiet, respectful, non-smokers and will care for your home as if it were our own. We both have a current National Police Check.

As we are travelling it can be hard to meet up before the sit, but if it is possible we are happy to do so. We can also provide references from our previous house sits.

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to call or message us.

We hope to hear from you soon.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top