Cannot login?

Couple with small dog

ID: 1mym





Age group:

36 to 45


Engineer and programmer

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We're a married professional couple, 40 and 43, non-smokers, that have been travelling between WA and Victoria over the last couple of years, planning to be back in Victoria by the end of April. We are looking for housesits while we search for a more permanent place to stay. We prefer proximity to family in the suburb of Ashwood but do have a car to travel. We would love to help you care for your pets and your home while you take a break. We also have a 2 year old toy poodle of our own who is 3kg and about the size of a cat. She takes a moment to get used to other dogs, so we would certainly bring her along for our initial meeting to see if we suit your requirements. She is a quiet, well-behaved dog and happy anywhere as long as we're with her. She sleeps on the bed with us so we’re happy to bring our own linen if you prefer. Reena works from home everyday, and Jeff works from home when he needs to, so one of us will always be available to be with your pets and ours. We also miss the pleasure of having a garden as we have always lived in an apartment, and would love to look after yours if you have one. We're extremely house proud and would look after your home with great care. We are happy to provide references and would love to meet to discuss your needs at a time that suits you. Please get in touch. Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners