Cannot login?

Courtney and Jarrod

ID: 1lva





Age group:

18 to 25


Courtney- Therapy Assistant / Psychology and Criminology student, Jarrod- Commercial Chef andPastry Chef

Preferred locations:

SA All regions except Barossa, Light and Lower, Fleurieu and Kangaroo Island, Murray and Mallee, Yorke and Mid North (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We have one police check and two working with children checks. We are also in the process of completing pet first aid courses.

We are very tidy people, lovers of organisation and cleanliness. Always clean up after ourselves and hold ourselves to an extremely high standard for looking after other people’s property.
We love animals and have plenty of experience in taking care of them. We both have had pets in the family since birth. Experience in caring for dogs, birds, fish, and turtles.

We have previous experience in house sitting for family and friends, and for people on mindahome (which has included caring for pets). We have always had positive experiences. See our reviews for feedback from a homeowner.

We look to provide a service to homeowners by taking excellent care of the house and providing pets with love while their humans are away. We take pets on 2x daily walks and stay home as much as possible to keep them company. Our working schedules line up so that at least one of us would be home for the majority of any given day.
We are enthusiastic about doing housecleaning, garden upkeep, and anything else asked of us.
We charge a fee of $30-$50 a night, depending on how many animals we will have in care and how many other household tasks. We are happy to negotiate/discuss this.

Message us if you have any questions!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners