Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Cozy & Caring Couple

ID: tbi

Name:

Anna & Kyle

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Doctor and Engineer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy Housesitter

Happy Housesitter

I am 61, have 2 grownup daughters, I work part-time in MawsonLakes. I am very responsidle...

House Sitter: Respectful House-Sitter

Respectful House-Sitter

Hi I'm a respectful lady in my late 40's. I have travelled to many places around the...

House Sitter: Happy sitter

Happy sitter

I am capable, reliable and trustworthy to care for your home and pets according to your...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter: Single, well-educated person

Single, well-educated person

I am a well educated social worker, working full time. I am also well travelled, respectful...

House Sitter: Retired couple from Busselton WA

Retired couple from Busselton WA

We are in early stages of retirement. Travelling Australia for an extended period. Home...

House Sitter:  Travelling Massage Therapist

Travelling Massage Therapist

Hi there! Our mum Belinda is 44 yrs & a mobile massage therapist. She is also a mother who...

House Sitter: Awesome housesitter

Awesome housesitter

A reliable, honest and mindful person, who will look after your home like her own. Relates...

House Sitter: just the two of us

just the two of us

young at heart couple living in and loving life on the Sunshine Coast but always looking...

House Sitter: PETALS

PETALS

My wife Trish and I have owned and operated cafe’s, bars and accommodation businesses...


More information about this house sitter

We are a friendly Canadian family of three (a 6-month old daughter) that enjoyed living in Wellington, NZ for the past 4 years. Currently enjoying 1-year off to raise our baby, we are in the process of migrating to Queensland, Australia (*Note: We are currently travelling and our earliest availability is 5 January 2019) to settle down, work and live. We love to cook, relax and snuggle in the evenings, and enjoy the outdoors during the day.

We have a newborn, almost 7 months old. We are both on parental leave for 1 year to care for our baby, and are looking for a nice place to be away from it all, while getting to know Australia. As our baby is still so young, we will be home all day, every day, with perhaps the odd outing for exploring. So we will be there the majority of the time to watch your pets and home.

We love to travel, explore new places, and meet new people. We also love all the critters, from household pets, wild animals, to the stray bug or delicate flower. We value harmony, humility, integrity, and respect, and hope to bring these elements to your home, taking care of it like it were our own.

Why house sit? What better way to get more acquainted with the beautiful country we plan to call home, than experiencing it from your perspective too! We'd be thrilled to see the view from your living room window and snuggle puddle with your favourite fur ball(s)! There's never enough time for all the cuddles!
Top