Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Damian & Jadwiga

ID: vz1

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Art Director

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello!

We are an active, non-smoking, happily married couple, who are fortunate with our 1,5-year-old son, to have the opportunity to travel and enjoy new experiences and environments through house and pet sitting assignments.

Since born, we were both raised with dogs and cats. We had grown with different breeds of cats and dogs (i.e. German Shepherd, Rottweiler, Yorkshire Terrier). Now we have a 300 square meters house, with a big yard and a Jack Russel Terrier, whose temper and dynamic nature give us a lot to do. We love animals, and we share this love for nature life with our son -particularly here in Australia. My wife is interested in animal behaviour psychology (enjoys training our dog new tricks).

We would be more than happy, to offer you our experience, compassion, competence and practicability in looking after and maintaining properties and ensuring the welfare of your pets and stock.

We would currently like to concentrate our sitting assignments in and around the Sydney area as we are travelling through NSW.

Someone said house sitting is a privilege and a win/win situation for both parties. I agree with him. For sure, it is a fascinating opportunity and exciting way of getting to know new people, enjoying new experiences, many environments and different cultures in addition to allow an exercise love for animals. Above all, it gives peace of mind for travelling house owners with the security in the knowledge, that they are entrusting their home and loved family pets to us and their property is being looked after, loved and cared.

Now we are house sitting and taking care of two cats till the 12th of January. After this date, we will be happy to meet you and your pets.

Best regards
JadwIGA and Damian Muszkiet with Victor

Ps. We have just already registered, but we have quite a big experience and some references if required.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top