Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Daniela Birch - Animal Whisperer

ID: swc

Name:

Daniela

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Business owner and Author

Preferred locations:

QLD VIC All regions except Melbourne West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3 stars

More Information

My name is Daniela and I’ve joined here as I love traveling to new places and assisting owners with their animals and homes.

I love ALL animals, cats dogs farm animals cows, lizards, horses and birds.
My main love is cats though and they really gravitate towards me.
I’ve been doing house sitting all over the WORLD for 2 years, and mainly base myself in all areas of Melbourne, especially the country areas around Bendigo and all parts of Queensland, when I’m in Australia.

I’ve owned cats for 29 years and I specialise in special breed cats.
I’ve looked after various types of farm animals, birds, reptiles, dogs and cats mainly, with other positions.
I also worked at the local cat animal shelter and know how it feels for the cats to be nurtured and deeply loved 🐱

I feel I I understand animals more than humans at times 😍 I’m happy to be of service for the right fit.
I’m in the process of getting my first book launched and I also have my own Mentoring based business, so I work with clients world wide from my laptop.
For those people seeking a couple at the property, my partner Anthony can be with me most of the time.
We are both clean freaks and respectful of others property.
I’ve always been a perfect tenant at my rental properties.!
Any other Information don’t hesitate to ask.. we are both non smokers and vegetarian.
I have a police check and this is available.
Bless
Daniela

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top