Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Danielle & Greg

ID: ynb

Name:

Danielle

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Unemployed

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

ABOUT US

Hello, my partner Greg and I met 5 years ago. I'm from Essex and he's from Dorset but we have lived in Surrey, UK together for the last 2 years. We are clean, tidy and very respectful individuals who understand the importance of looking after a home. We are currently travelling the world and are hoping to do some house sits along the way.

WHY WE WANT TO SIT

We have been travelling Asia for the past 5 months and as much as we have both loved freely moving around from hotels - hostels we love being in the comfort of a home. Australia is the biggest part of our trip for both of us as we have wanted to visit for such a long time. We are also looking forward to house sitting in places that we've never heard of as we believe this will give us the best travelling experience possible. We also both love animals and enjoy the responsibility of looking after them.

OUR EXPERIENCE

We have both grown up with dogs, cats and fish since we were children and both love animals as they played a key part in our childhoods. We understand the importance of looking after a home as we have lived independently and together over the past 6 years. We understand the main duties you need when looking after a household and a pet.

More recently we have house sat for family members, friends and colleagues for time periods up to 3 weeks which included full animal care, exercise and special dietary requirements.

We will look after your home and pet/pets and treat them with the respect as if they were our own. We are more then happy to meet in person if this is something you require.

HOUSE SITTING EXPERIENCE & REVIEWS

Please see below some reviews from house sits we have done in the UK and also from our previous landlord.

10/5/2019
Clare Lieske - Reigate, Surrey, England.
Danielle and Greg rented my property for over a year. They are both honest, reliable, organise and tidy people. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs tenants or house sitters for their property.

11/05/2019
Chris & Emily Roberts - Wimbledon, London, England.
Danielle and Greg looked after both our flat and cat whilst we were on holiday for three weeks. They were great and our cat Bernie loved being able to stay in his home rather than have to go to a cattery. The flat was lovely and clean when we got back and they kept us up to date with how things were going. We would 100% recommend using them!

11/05/19
Julia Mountford - Romford, Essex, England.
Thank you so much to the lovely Danielle and Greg for taking great care of our home and dog, Betty, while we were away for the week. We felt very comfortable with them both and were reassured that our home and dog were going to be well looked after. What a relief! We kept in touch throughout and were able to relax so much more knowing that they were there. House sitters are such a great idea for anyone who doesn't want to leave their home empty or their pet in another environment. Danielle and Greg were friendly, genuine and reliable. Couldn't have asked for more. :-D

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top