Cannot login?


ID: 1o72





Age group:

18 to 25


Studying Teaching + Mental Health

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains
QLD Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

1 Nov 1 Jan '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello there,

We are Declan and Gloria, a responsible couple who love to maintain a secure and clean home environment. We are currently both aged 23/25 and pursuing online studies, Declan is studying in the field of Mental Health, while Gloria, Primary School teaching. We are currently living with Declan's parents in Sydney before we move to Queensland and are hoping to have the opportunity to mind some of your lovely animals before we go away. We are looking to house sit so that we can have our own space and enjoy the company of your fur babies!

Gloria grew up with a dog and 3 cats which she still cares for to this day and Declan has 1 dog which is in the photos on the profile! As you can see they are very loved and yours will be too as we plan to love and car for them like they are our own.

We have experience in caring for homes in the past. Our background includes successful house sits with positive feedback. As well as this we have multiple positive reviews on AirBnB which we can provide.

Choosing us as your house sitters means entrusting your property to a reliable and respectful couple who values the importance of a well-maintained and secure home. We are happy to text you daily with updates or facetime calls, we can also do other jobs around your house/property if you need.
We also both don't drink or smoke!

Thank you for considering us for your house-sitting needs.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners