Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Dex

ID: 11hj

Name:

Makenna & MacKenzie

Is / are:

2 friends

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Students

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD VIC Melbourne City (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...

House Sitter: Sitters R US

Sitters R US

Hi, We are Helen & David originally from Tasmania , but left our beautiful state to...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

Recently retired nomads travelling around in our caravan. Enjoy meeting people and house/...

House Sitter: Peter and Sue Miles

Peter and Sue Miles

We have just retired. Ages this year 62 and 65. Presently we are caring for elderly...

House Sitter: Ace Pet & House Carers

Ace Pet & House Carers

We are a mature couple, and have been house sitting for many years, both around Australia, ...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there!

I would like to think of myself as a charismatic, responsible person who is very eager, and open to experience new people, things, countries, and customs.
I grew up on a grain and cattle farm outside a small town and I am currently completing my Bachelors degree in Commerce with a Major in Marketing through the University of Saskatchewan, Canada.
I have a lot of experience with outdoor, hands on work, large livestock and pets since I had an abundance of them growing up. Being the youngest of four siblings growing up, minding a house basically became my day job :)

My best friend, whom I grew up with, is accompanying me on my trip! Mackenzie is also attending the University of Saskatchewan, on her way to attaining a degree in the field of Psychology. This kind-hearted girl loves any challenge and can turn a disaster into an adventure. She owns three cats (one of which has special needs) and a dog. She also has tons of experience with large livestock; horses, cattle, and goats!

Us Canadian farm girls are travelling to Australia from mid January to April of 2020 and we could not be more excited!!

Cheers!
Top