Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Di and Graham

ID: 10up

Name:

Diane and Graham

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Graham retired, Di literacy specialist (teacher)

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy Wanderers

Happy Wanderers

We are an energetic, friendly couple from NSW who enjoy travel, bicycling, hand crafts,...

House Sitter: Happy Holly

Happy Holly

Hi there, my name is Holly. I’m a peaceful and reliable 25 year old, originally from the...

House Sitter: Rob and Marg

Rob and Marg

Semi retired, we have done lots of travel , love change and new experiences. Have had pets...

House Sitter: itinerant

itinerant

Dear homeowner, We are both retirees from teaching at school and university level after...

House Sitter: Ian and Bree

Ian and Bree

As of January 4th 2019 we will be a couple of Grey Nomads travelling this beautiful country...

House Sitter: Fit & active, retired Kiwi couple.

Fit & active, retired Kiwi couple.

We are a retired couple aged 73 and 71, both fit and active, and non-smokers We live in...

House Sitter: Karen and Geoff

Karen and Geoff

We are an active couple, happy and healthy. We love the outdoors and are planning our long...

House Sitter: Kind, tidy and reliable

Kind, tidy and reliable

Hi, I'm a retired business owner and professional. I am also a pet lover currently without...

House Sitter: Fun loving, charismatic women.

Fun loving, charismatic women.

I am a reliable, honest, neat and tidy, fun loving woman who loves animals. I like getting...

House Sitter: Mature and respondible couple

Mature and respondible couple

Very Trustworthy and house proud would look after you house as my own I am semi local in...


More information about this house sitter

We are both non-smokers and non-drinkers. Graham is a retired baker/pastry cook and I work online with students who have dyslexia. We love gardening and seeing this wonderful country of ours. We have very recently sold our home of many years and now plan to travel Australia. We are pet lovers and have a mature golden retriever. We would like to be considered for looking after people's homes after May 2020 and are open to going anywhere. Whilst we have never 'house sat' before, we can supply a reference from our real estate agent and from AirBnB hosts if needed.
Top