Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Diana Excell

ID: 1lih

Name:

Diana

Status:

Solo

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Personal carer

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello,

My name is Diana👋
I am 56 yr old solo house sitter, that lives in Hobart. I am neat, tidy and extremely happy in my own Skin.
Have immense empathy and compassion for both animals and people.

I have house sat multiple times and have had repeat sits…..
I have a current police check.
And references
Being bought up as one of 5 girls, I was always the one following my Dad around the paddocks of our farm, being surrounded by horses, cows, sheep, dogs, cats and any other animal that my Dad wanted to adopt…… we even nursed an injured possum and Joey.

I have also traveled extensively…. Being able to as I worked in the airline industry.
After taking a break from employment to bring up my 2 beautiful children who have grown up to be magnificent young adults, I have continued my career in customer service in the fashion industry for 20yrs and am now a personal carer.

I have house sat many times for family and friends. My Mother has an assistant dog for her deafness and have looked after Ziggy many times when Mum has either been in hospital or gone away.
I have also house sat and was asked to look after quiet a large vegetable garden(photos below) this I also have experience in as in my married life we had a commercial Landscaping business, so I am not afraid to mow a lawn or 2.
I have looked after various animals that have had medication and special needs.

I hope this suits what you need for your house and pet. Be assured these special things in your life will be in very caring hands.

I Thank you for taking the time to read a little about me 💚
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top