Cannot login?

Dog & Cat Lovers

ID: 1nel


Gina & Trevor



Age group:

46 to 55


School Secretary & Delivery Driver

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a married couple with two teenage boys who are both in high school. We have a very active Koolie and used to have a large Mastiff X with a beautiful temperament (pics above).

We have helped friends and family out in the past by sitting their homes and pets and have really enjoyed the change of scenery/pace that this provides.

We’re fairly active - We love to hike, play golf and tennis but also to slow right down with a good book or three (Gina) or binge some TV (Trevor). We also love to travel with the boys and occasionally housesit with them - it’s great to have them around for poop scooping and litter boxes😆.

Trevor loves his delivery job primarily because he gets to meet everyone‘s pets on a daily basis
Prior to Gina’s current career in school admin she worked in hospitality for over 20yrs. Her very first job was as a chambermaid so we know how to clean and will keep your home spick and span.

Currently we’re only available for sits in and around the Sunshine Coast of a week or less.
An exception could be made during the school holidays if you are happy for our kids and dog to join us in caring for your pets and home.

We are non smokers who have current CPR and First Aid and a National Police Certificates.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners