Cannot login?

Dog Loving Super Gran

ID: 1psm





Age group:

55 plus


Retired Childcare Educator

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD VIC WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello, my name is Zorica and I live in East Gippsland, Victoria. I am heavily involved in U3A and love walking, community rose gardens, working in our local op shop and helping with my Grandchildren.

I am described as a classic European Baba/Grandma, always happy in the garden, cooking, crafting, good coffee with friends and family, and helping my local community in any way I can. I grew up in a small village in Serbia, sleeping on a straw mattress, so am very adaptable to many environments! Caretaking acreage in the Yarra Valley for ten years with their menagerie of sheep, cocker spaniels and cats was a recent privilege I was blessed to enjoy.

I love to travel, and have joined this community to explore new places while caring for animal friends.

I have cared for my son's Cavoodle Cookie regularly while they travelled over many years and have always had dogs at home.

Last Winter I was happy to join the wider Housesitting world, privileged to be entrusted care for 6 different homes and their beautiful doggies.

3 months of joyful learning around offering care specific for the individual needs of an array of people, their homes and their loved ones I was given the name Super Gran, as I scaled 10 foot fences, pilgrimaged daily with a Boxer pup and offered care for animals with specialised medical needs. I loved every minute and am welcoming more opportunities to offer my well loved care!

I am happy to provide references attesting to my respectful and high level sitting expertise.

I am reliable, punctual, friendly, healthy and fit.

Please message me if you need someone over Winter anywhere up North.

Kindly, Zorica

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners