Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Edward and Alex

ID: sb7

Name:

Edward

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Software sales and Business Admin

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: empath

empath

animal lover, organic gardener, student. Have 2 rescue cats of my own.Experience with...

House Sitter: Friendly

Friendly

We have recently retired, enjoy travel, fishing, bush walks, beach and spending time with...

House Sitter: Experienced Pet Carer4u

Experienced Pet Carer4u

Full time experienced House sitter/minder and carer of your pets. I am retired, fit and...

House Sitter: Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

We are a 29 year old Canadian couple moved to Australia for the year. We have been here...

House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Sally and Leslie Barrett

Sally and Leslie Barrett

We are a friendly, house proud, non-smoking couple. We enjoy a healthy lifestyle including...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...


More information about this house sitter

Two responsible guys (couple) who love animals and are loving their new lives in Sydney. We both work in the CBD, but Alex can work from home if required. We moved from Perth in late June 2018 and house sitting is perfect for us. Lots of lovely pets, new friends and a chance to see and learn all about the suburbs of Sydney.

We are happy to commute up to 90 minutes each way to the CBD. We now have endorsements from Sydney home owners we're happy to share and look forward to having a chat to learn more about your situation.

We will take very good care of your home, leaving it cleaner than we found it. We are used to taking dogs on two solid walks a day so far, just let us know how much your pets need. We are big-time cat lovers too.

We've been house sitting for almost two years now and don't want to stop any time soon.

Ed & Alex.
Top