Cannot login?

Emily and Ben

ID: 1mka





Age group:

18 to 25


Plumber and Customer representative (WFH)

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello! We are a caring, reliable, young couple from the countryside in Wales, travelling Australia for a year and we are very keen to house sit. My partner Ben is a 25 year old plumber who owned his own business back in Wales. I am Emily, a 21 year old, and I worked in customer service for a car insurance company.
Your pets will be so loved and well taken care of with us. Our main hobby is going for long walks as we like to keep fit so we would love an animal companion to join us! Don’t let our ages fool you, we are both non smokers/ drinkers and we are very responsible. We appreciate the high expectations that you may have when it comes to looking after your pets and home so you can guarantee that we will love your pets and maintain your property in the exact way that you would do yourself.

Me and Ben can offer you maintenance of your home and garden including maintaining the pool, looking after farm animals, collecting mail, potentially fixing things for you due to my boyfriend being a plumber, etc.
We know being away from your babies is not easy so we always make sure to provide the owner with regular updates and pictures.

We both have lots of experience with all kinds of animals as we both lived on farms in the UK and I looked after my mums 12 st Bernard’s on numerous occasions while she went on holiday.
We also like to be very conscientious of how much electricity, water, etc we use in your home as we would expect the same if we were in your position. We would love the opportunity to bond with your pets while we are unable to have our own so please consider us!

Emily and Ben :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners