Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Emma and James would love to stay

ID: dlj

Name:

Emma

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Professional musical theatre performers

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there!
James and I are a married couple, in our mid-late 30's with a gorgeous little baby boy and are looking for a place to stay in Adelaide for a few months for work. I am about to start work on a musical at the Festival Centre. We recently built our own home in Melbourne which we take great pride in, and would love to take care of your home, with much love and care as we do our own. We have been traveling on and off over the last few of years looking after places all over the world, whilst we saved to build our home and have our first baby.
We love animals and have had them around most of our lives, so would love to meet and look after your babies for you. We know how are precious they are and that leaving them when you go away on holidays can be hard, especially when you are not sure who is looking after them.
We are both fit healthy people so would always be sure to take your dogs for a run or walk every day and also happy to stay home, snuggle and chat with your cat.
We are both very clean and tidy people. Perhaps sometimes a little too clean! Both non-smokers. We love getting out in the garden so are happy to mow the lawns, weed the garden or even prune the roses for you. I take great pride in my Rose bushes at home.
We look forward to hearing from you soon and looking after your home for you in the future.
Best regards,
Emma and James
And the little guy

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top