Cannot login?

Emma Louise Peters

ID: 1n8u





Age group:

26 to 35


Hospitality Management

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Emma, from Birmingham, UK. I am 34yrs old and I have been enjoying the beauty of Australia for 3 and a half years now as a solo traveller - it’s safe to say I’ve fallen in love with the country as i was initially only coming for one year! :D
I love excursions & day trips - national parks, wineries, boat days, coastal walks - any thing that gets me outside in the sunshine and fresh air, so much nicer with fur babies too. I don’t have a car so i have yet to experience a true Aussie road trip camping. Coffee lover who enjoys cute brunches and lattes. Self care both mentally and physically - gym training and reading. I am one of four - having one sister and two brothers, with me being the oldest, trying to entice them into the world of travel :D
I’ve fallen in love with travel & tourism after having worked overseas as a tour operator in Turkey, Greece and The Gambia, West Africa. Travelling by myself i have met an abundance of personalities and individuals and have learnt about the diversity of different cultures.
My first year in Australia coincided with the Covid pandemic (not ideal) however, this is how i met my “Australian family” who took me in as their Au-pair. I loved my time spent with them, we travelled, had cook outs in the garden, they showed me how Christmas is down under when i felt homesick, helped me navigate life in Australia and encouraged me to go and see as much as i could. I’m extremely grateful and regularly keep in contact with them and house sit for them during their holidays - also looking after their fur baby, Monty, a golden caboodle pup :D
I take pride in myself and enjoy having a tidy, well organised lifestyle as i feel it makes me a better person.
It would be lovely to offer my services & personality for future housesitting and pet sitting positions, i hope I’ve given you a lovely background insight into my life.
Please do not hesitate to ask if you have anything you would like to know about me.
Looking forward to meeting you.
Emma x

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners