Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Empty Nesters

ID: tvo

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Hospitality & Early Childhood Music Teacher

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Fit Healthy and Happy Travellers

Fit Healthy and Happy Travellers

Live by the beach in Torquay Victoria . Both enjoy keeping fit........ Time on beach...

House Sitter: Gayle 61

Gayle 61

I’m a very active 58 ( soon to be 59) year old female. I am starting to spread my wings...

House Sitter: Reliable & Clean

Reliable & Clean

38 year old female, 39 year old male, very neat & tidy, non-smokers. We are working,...

House Sitter: Robyn

Robyn

I am friendly and outgoing and looking for a change in work and life. A very organised and...

House Sitter: Reliable, Clean & Experienced Pet Sitter

Reliable, Clean & Experienced Pet Sitter

Hi there, I'm Tash. I'm in between homes at the moment and I also work from home on my...

House Sitter: First Timers. Keen Sitters

First Timers. Keen Sitters

Retired. Ken was a machine operator for Berri Barmera Council for 30 years. He is a very...

House Sitter: Lap of the Map

Lap of the Map

Hi, we are a happy couple named Jake and Ashleigh (aged 29 and 25) who are currently...

House Sitter: The Isherwood’s

The Isherwood’s

We are a family of 4, plus Ruby our dog, Lucy our cat and our fish. We love to get away and...

House Sitter: Rebeca & Mat - Highly Experienced!

Rebeca & Mat - Highly Experienced!

We’re a friendly young professional couple with strong experience in house sitting all...

House Sitter: Honest and Trustworthy Housesitter

Honest and Trustworthy Housesitter

Hello. I am a career focused single mother of one dependant (daughter is 9) returning back...


More information about this house sitter

Greetings!

We are a mature responsible couple recently back in Australia from overseas and looking to house sit. Ideally we'd like a long term situation 3 months or more. One of us works only 2 days a week, so plenty of time to devote to pets.

We'll be very happy to take good care of your home and leave it clean and tidy for when you return. We'd been home owners for the past 16 years, are security conscious and love animals. We've successfully house sat for 3 home owners since last July.

Police clearance: YES
Job: YES
Car: YES
Dog lovers: YES!
Non-smokers: YES!
Top