Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Energetic & reliable couple mid 30s

ID: 1b7x

Name:

Govert

Status:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Lecturer / Event coordinator

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, Great Southern, South West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Claire and Richard

Claire and Richard

We are two retired teachers in our early 70's. We lived in Warwick Qld and Lismore NSW for...

House Sitter: 5* House & Pet Minder 24/7, mature Lady.

5* House & Pet Minder 24/7, mature Lady.

WANTED: respectable Home Owners with or without furry friends for mutually beneficial...

House Sitter: Trusted Babyboomers

Trusted Babyboomers

We are experienced house and farm sitters...We are currently traveling Australia in a 5TH...

House Sitter: Experienced, responsible & caring sitter

Experienced, responsible & caring sitter

I’m a calm, confident and fit carer of animals and beautiful spaces. After years of...

House Sitter: Darlene & John. Retired early.

Darlene & John. Retired early.

We are a couple who have retired early while we are active and able to see our beautiful...

House Sitter: Dog lover and traveller

Dog lover and traveller

love to help out so that I can travel while the owners can too. A one dog and/or cat...

House Sitter: Lumi Inaya

Lumi Inaya

I’m a very caring, loving, gentle person. I like estatic, dance, 5 rhythms, singing, art,...

House Sitter: Dr Stephen and Mrs Rachel May

Dr Stephen and Mrs Rachel May

Stephen and Rachel moved from the UK to New Zealand in 1987. We have been married for 44...

House Sitter: Experienced animal lovers

Experienced animal lovers

Hi, We are Ashley(36) & Keren(25) a professional couple from Southwest WA. We are about...

House Sitter: Rob & Chiara

Rob & Chiara

Hi, we are Rob and Chiara, a married couple from Texas and Italy. We lived in Sydney for...


More information about this house sitter

Hi! We're Saskia, Govert& Quinn a Dutch couple in their mid 30s and our 3-month old baby. We've been in Australia for over 10 years. We love travelling through WA and have just relocated to Geraldton. We love going to Perth, Down South or other trips across WA. We are house proud and would look after your home as if it's our own. We have our own house Down South with tenants, so we understand how important it is to have someone trustworthy looking after your home. We have an indoor cat Abbey who we adore (but who doesn't travel with us). We understand how important your fur babies are! We look forward to caring for your home and pets :)

We are currently looking for a house sit in January 2024 in WA.

Top