Cannot login?

Ex Vet Nurse for Special Care

ID: 1l1t



Age group:

46 to 55


Studying Online

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

31 May 30 Sep 19 Dec 26 Jan '25

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Happy, self-sufficient, capable, trustworthy & responsible single female with long past career as Veterinary Nurse (including animal rescue & shelter work, so am very experienced with anxious & senior pets). I adore animals & love continuing to work closely with them.
House/pet sitting for me is a lovely way to give people peace of mind so they can relax & concentrate on their time away & my many excellent reviews & repeat clients reflect this. I have clients who have organised their holidays around my availability, which is a testament to the premium service I provide. (Additional references available on request).
After 6 years of non-stop full time sitting (2018-2024) I am settling into a home of my own & furthering my education with online study, giving me the unique opportunity to now offer short-term sits for extra special needs (eg highly anxious pets, palliative care, strict medication regimes, ongoing veterinary appts, recovery from surgery etc) or simply for clients who require the highest level of service in all areas.
You will receive my 24/7 service in your home for the duration of your sit. I am committed to providing genuine affection, enrichment & consistency to pets, plus excellent security & upkeep of your home & property. I never entertain guests in your home.
I enjoy & appreciate sitting for house proud clients who require meticulous upkeep, attention to detail & an abundance of love!
Being vegetarian, I supply all my own food & toiletries & have my own bedding if needed.
Can administer all medications (tablets/injections etc). All exercise & feeding routines adhered to & am fine with preparing meat for pet food. Experienced with all animals; dogs, cats, birds, rabbits/guinea pigs, fish, reptiles, horses, hobby farms, livestock (stock checks, feeds, quad bike riding) etc.
Own reliable 4wd & can have animals in my car for park/beach/vet trips etc.
I will always travel to meet you & your pets prior to the sit, run through all routines & requirements (& pass the sniff test of course!)
A very fair, negotiable fee is payable on commencement of sit, commensurate with individual requirements.
Please feel free to contact me anytime to discuss your needs.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners