Cannot login?

Exp'd, n/s, 41 y.o animal-loving female!

ID: c6g



Is / are:


Age group:

36 to 45


Tour Guide

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello there, my name is Niomi.

I have extensive experience house-sitting a range of different homes both in Australia and overseas. I have experience and enjoy looking after many different types of animals, especially dogs and cats, as well as gardens. I am also a Sydney local.

I am looking for house-sits in Sydney from March or April 2020 on-wards.

I am a quiet, responsible, tidy, single, non-smoking, 41 year old house-sitter. My most recent experience since mid-2010 has involved completing over 45 house-sits and looking after 35 cats, 28 dogs and a variety of other animals including horses, birds, fish, etc as well as many gardens.

I have experience looking after a range of different breeds of dogs and cats of many different ages and personalities. I enjoy giving them lots of affection, pats, play as well as walks for the dogs.

I would treat your property with the utmost respect, taking care of your belongings, and maintaining security. I am also a tidy person so would keep your home very clean.

I would be happy to do the tasks required such as feeding your pet, removing animal waste/daily cleaning of litters, providing walks for dogs, watering of plants/garden maintenance, mail collection, putting garbage in/out and keeping you updated with photos of how your pet is going.

I have gardening experience so would be happy to maintain a larger garden requiring lawn-mowing, tree and bush trimming, pruning, watering, fertilizing, green waste collection, etc.

If extra maintenance and cleaning tasks are required, I would be happy to perform them and have 6 years experience as the care-taker of a block of 25 townhouses.

During this period I will be working from home therefore I would have lots of time to spend in and around the house to keep your pets company and maintain security.

I have plenty of house-sitting references as well as photos available which can be viewed on my profile by following the attached links or emailed directly on request. I also have a National Police Check and a reference from the N.S.W. Police.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners