Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Experienced and caring sitter in Sydney

ID: yqr

Name:

Anthea

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Education writer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: quietcalm

quietcalm

Whether travelling together or alone, we love reading, gardens - both 'in the yard' and...

House Sitter: Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Hi I am a professional single woman , aged 34. I work full time in the city. I am reliable...

House Sitter: Sonia & Greg

Sonia & Greg

We are a very active couple who love the outdoors especially the beach . We have 3 grown...

House Sitter: retired

retired

We are travelling in our caravan whilst building is completed possibly March 22. We are...

House Sitter: Experienced, reliable and animal loving!

Experienced, reliable and animal loving!

I am a young, single woman who absolutely loves animals! I'm looking for a quiet retreat in...

House Sitter: Doug Holden

Doug Holden

I am a semi retired author/journalist. A house owner, I currently travel Australia in a...

House Sitter: Chez and Martin

Chez and Martin

HOUSE SITTING PREFERENCES HOUSE SIT DURATION: 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2...

House Sitter: Vic G

Vic G

Healthy and fit . Love life . Kind and gentle. Good listener . Enjoy fashion and interiors...

House Sitter: Vivienne

Vivienne

Retired married couple in our 60’s. My husband was a qualified electrician and is a good...

House Sitter: Mature and experienced House Sitters

Mature and experienced House Sitters

We are mature and experienced house sitters (as well as being hosts) and look forward to...


More information about this house sitter

Hello!

I'm a mature, trustworthy and reliable woman in my 40s. I love pets, travelling and exploring new areas. A real homebody, I enjoy cooking and baking and visiting farmers markets. The thousands of sunrise photos that live in my phone have been gathered across many early morning walks.

As a lifelong traveller, I have traversed the globe and lived all over the world. I know what it's like to be away from your home and your beloved pets. I'll keep in touch with you - as much or as little as you like - so that you can see everything is being taken care of on your home ground.

I work for a not-for-profit organisation in Sydney and work from home one day a week. A house-sit with unlimited wifi and that is close to transport to the CBD would be appreciated.

I am a homeowner myself and will care for your home as I would my own. I'm clean, tidy and a non-smoker and I will look after your home, plants/garden and pets with great detail and consideration.
Top