Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Experienced Animal Carer

ID: 1ims

Status:

Solo

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Engineer/Student

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Noel

Noel

I`m a passionate lover of animals and nature. I`m very experienced with cattle, sheep,...

House Sitter: James

James

I am a clean individual with a love for animals and the outdoors as I grew up in NZ. I...

House Sitter: JohnJude

JohnJude

We are very friendly people with a relaxed attitude. We are keen to visit different areas...

House Sitter: As if it was ours!

As if it was ours!

Recently retired from university life we are passionate travellers who are now keen to...

House Sitter: License

License

Hello,this is sherry,2 children’s mum ,we live in Melbourne ,we like animals and look...

House Sitter: Lara and Ross

Lara and Ross

We are two old friends ~40 years old from Sydney who have freed ourselves from the rental...

House Sitter: Maja&Lorena

Maja&Lorena

Hey we are Lorena and Maja two best friends. We are 18 and 19 years old and graduated...

House Sitter: Trevor and Sue

Trevor and Sue

Semi retired couple in our early 60’s, responsible, love to stay active, enjoy running,...

House Sitter: 63YO Reliable and  Professional

63YO Reliable and Professional

I am retired single 63yo guy non smoker and occasional only alcohol drinker who has a love...

House Sitter: Kind Kim

Kind Kim

My friends and family would say I am a fun, reliable, honest and friendly person. I like to...


More information about this house sitter

I am a part time uni student, working part time at an engineering company. I have had pets my whole life, and worked for many years with horses and at a dog/cat boarding kennel so I am very comfortable with animals, and have enjoyed housesitting for friends recently. I am tidy and respectful, and happy to provide references and police check on request.

Top