Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Experienced House and Pet Sitter

ID: wi7

Name:

Hannah

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Project Consultant

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Scottish/aussie female sitter

Scottish/aussie female sitter

I’m a very recently single female, 41 year old Scottish Aussie (Glasgow originally). Have...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Loves pets and super reliable and tidy!

Loves pets and super reliable and tidy!

I am an ex-nurse who now works in administration in Melbourne. I would describe myself as...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: T Scott

T Scott

We have a 40ft Denning Motorhome and would need parking space. At the moment have 9 year...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, I’m Hannah! If you’re looking for a house sitter/pet sitter look no further!

I am an experienced house and pet sitter and while new to this site have had repeat house sitting jobs for the same homes and can provide references. I am a massive animal lover and the hardest part of house sitting is leaving the pets at the end of it! I have looked after dogs, cats, parrots and fish.

I’m 25 years old and work full time in the city as a project consultant in the banking industry. I am very respectful of people’s houses and clean. While looking after your house I will ensure it’s clean upon your arrival and do anything extra you might need when you return (for example making sure there’s some milk in the fridge). All I need to know is your pets routine and I’ll accommodate this for them to make sure they’re happy while you’re away.

I work in the city so ideally you will be located within 20km of the city and close to public transport/have somewhere I can park my car. I also offer my services further out in the eastern suburbs.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me should you have any questions.
Top