Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced Reliable Pet Sitter

ID: spn

Name:

Rosemary

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Accountant

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Kenneth & Patricia Sherry

Kenneth & Patricia Sherry

We are an English couple from London who have lived in Germany for over 15 years. We own...

House Sitter: Matilda

Matilda

Hi there! I am a current Nursing student who has recently moved back to Sydney after...

House Sitter: Reliable professional who loves animals

Reliable professional who loves animals

Friendly, respectful, patient & energetic animal lover. Have experience pet sitting across...

House Sitter: Alexandra

Alexandra

Me and my boyfriend are in Australia for few months. We got our cat left in Poland with our...

House Sitter: Retired Professionals Love Animals

Retired Professionals Love Animals

Hi, Our names are Lynne and George. Friendly, adventurous, widely travelled (to 87...

House Sitter: Clean tidy animal lover

Clean tidy animal lover

Hi my name is wally I 27 and a travel photographer. I don't have partys drink or smoke. I...

House Sitter: Conscious & Caring. You'll want me back.

Conscious & Caring. You'll want me back.

Conscious and caring mature woman who is flexible at this time of life (having raised four...

House Sitter: Nikki and family

Nikki and family

We are a couple with 2 small children. We live and work in Alice Springs yet enjoy...

House Sitter: Retired active pet loving couple

Retired active pet loving couple

We are a recently retired active non-smoking couple in our 60’s and have lived in...

House Sitter: Experienced, caring active retirees

Experienced, caring active retirees

We are an active retired Australian couple, Alan (68) and Charmayne (71) who have decided a...


More Information

I love dogs and have experience catering to the needs of all breeds large and small and managing behaviors such as separation anxiety, fears, and phobias. My clients include Bull Terriers, German Shepherds, German Shorthaired Pointers, Labradors, Brittany Spaniels, Rottweilers, Dachshund, Maltese Shih Tzus, Poodle x Australian Terrier, Jack Russell, Bichon Frise, Staffies, Kelpie x Blue Heeler, Curly Coated Retriever, King Charles Spaniels, Schnauzers. I am also experienced with birds, fish, cats and guinea pigs. Whether your pet loves a walk on the lead, a trip to the dog park or a snuggle on the couch your beloved family member will have my attention and be with me all day.
Top