Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced Sitter

ID: b0m

Name:

Lynn

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Dental Hygienist

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Illawarra

Current bookings:

6 Jul 15 Aug 29 Aug 20 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a happy, active, non smoking professional female, currently working two days per week in a busy orthodontic practice in Sydney. Neat, quiet, open and honest, I will provide a high level of care and commitment to both your home and much loved pets. I adore animals but, as I am not in a position to have my own pet, the chance to feed my soul with a wonderful dose of pet therapy is to care for yours- so I can guarantee there will be plenty of tummy rubs, ear scratches, lap nursing and love. I am responsible, conscientious and house proud and am capable of making informed decisions should the unexpected crop up. Exploring new areas, meeting new people and becoming besotted with new animals is a joy and as such it would be a pleasure to care for your home, respect your surroundings and love your precious pets- thereby giving you peace of mind while you are away from your home.
A little about myself- I have been involved with the dental field all of my working life and have worked in various locations including the Illawarra, the Riverina district and a three year stint in Scotland- which I loved. My interests include walking, swimming and reading and I have a passion for travel, history and art. I am also proud to admit to being a cricket tragic, having been an avid follower of the Australian cricket team for many years.
I have had much experience with house/ pet minding and excellent references are readily available.
If any or all of this appeals, you would like to chat or need further information, please contact me as I would love to organise a worry free time for you and a happy house/ pet sit for me. I very much look forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards
Lynn

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top