Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

EXPLORAMUM

ID: kh9

Name:

Ruth

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Travel Writer

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Hi I'm Vicki, I am a 36 year old woman/ mother of 17month old who is kind, trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Young Couple Exploring Aus

Young Couple Exploring Aus

Jack and Bri are a couple who have left their home town of Newcastle to travel Australia in...

House Sitter: Zan & Pete

Zan & Pete

We are a retired couple who have now sold our house and are travelling for the next 12...

House Sitter: RaceHorse

RaceHorse

Retired active couple who love to walk, swim and exercise. Husband worked for the...

House Sitter: Empty Nesters

Empty Nesters

All our experiences with house sitting have been positive and we have met some...

House Sitter: Professional Pet Cuddler

Professional Pet Cuddler

I am an experienced housesitter with animal care qualifications. I have been housesitting...

House Sitter: Trusted home and pet sitter

Trusted home and pet sitter

I am a semi-retired single person who understands the importance of caring for your home or...

House Sitter: Responsible and Trustworthy couple

Responsible and Trustworthy couple

We're mature aged couple,who have retired and ready to discover another nice places,meet...

House Sitter: Paul and Jen

Paul and Jen

Hello Anna - I spoke with Jen last night and I am very pleased to ask that we are...

House Sitter: Teamkd Adventure Family

Teamkd Adventure Family

Hello! We are a family of six, Mum and Dad (Kristy and Damian), and our kids, Savannah...


More information about this house sitter

*Executive caring travelling Mum & son who tends to pools, pets & plants*
Hi, I am a mature fifty-seven-year-old now single Christian Mum.
We are just moving to the Gold Coast and seek to housesit for the first few months to enable a stable home life whilst we find the right area to call home.
Both of us are fastidious, clean and neat.
I have brought my son up to respect our property and others - and he is a very quiet but happy young man that treats all things well.
I'm a non-smoker.
I am completely trustworthy and can supply many house-sitting references and have a Police clearance certificate.
We have housesat all over the world and often get asked to repeat sit pets.
I am also a qualified landscape gardener, so I can tend to any plants.
I have cared for my own in-ground salt chlorinated solar heated pool for five years, so am happy to do that if you need also.
You can leave your property in my hands knowing you will come back refreshed with it all in good order.
I offer peace of mind while you relax elsewhere.
Please consider me, thank you.
You can view my blog at exploramum (select the housesit tab at the top)
**What I bring to the assignment / relevant experience**
I have had extensive house-sitting roles in the past.
I have driven many types of vehicles from Mercedes Benz to Ford Fiestas during our sits, and take good care of them all.
I bring many good references and supply those on request.
I am a Christian - so you can trust me too.
I am a responsible parent and have raised my son with good manners and respect for property, not ours.
I have police clearance certificate.
I have many house-sitting positive references from all over the world, with a wide range of animal experience.
We look forward to caring for your home and/or pets,
Thanks - Ruth (and Louis - age 14)
Top