Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Family of pet & adventure lovers

ID: 1v9

Name:

Aimee

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Corporate Professionals

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a family of 3, mummy, daddy & nearly 2 year old daughter. I loved the opportunities that housesitting provided me when I was single & I'm looking to recreate that for my family.

The opportunity to experience & explore different places that we may never have considered before excites me so much, especially being able to share it with our daughter.

I understand that when you & your family look to go on holidays, the main thing on your mind is what you will do to ensure your furry babies are taken care of & are safe & sound. I also understand that some furry babies fret if they have to relocate from their familiar surroundings.

I can assure you that your furry babies will be very well looked after while you are away. Being a family with 4 dogs & a cat, we know what they need & love. Walks, cuddles, attention, playing, whatever it is that makes your furry babies happy, we look forward to loving & caring for your fur babies during your time away. Whether we are caring for your pets or just your house, we will treat & care for yours like it were our own.

We are also very happy & willing to mow the lawns, water the plants or potter in the garden whatever you need.

In my professional career, I have worked for the Federal Government which required me to have a police check and apply for Secret Clearance due to the delicate information my position was exposed to. I have worked for a number of executive managers and I am a very honest and trustworthy person.

My husband was a submariner in a previous lifetime & currently works as an IT professional. His career has taken him all around Australia & the world.

In our personal life, we are very down to earth, outgoing, fun loving people who were taught the manners of the good old days.

We live in Emerald Qld & would love to housesit for families in Northside Brisbane over the Christmas/New Year breaks as my family are located in Deception Bay & Caboolture with Scarborough being my hometown.

We are also looking to explore our lovely State & would love to housesit when we are able to get away from our busy roles.

I look forward to hearing from you soon & would love to assist you in any way we can whilst you enjoy a stress free well earned break, knowing that your fur babies & your house are being taken care of!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top