Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Family Sitters Experince!

ID: vin

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Yoga Instructor and Restaurant/ De'Cafe Manager

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi homeowners !!

First and foremost thank you for taking your time browsing our profile, we are a family of 3 my self (Hash), my beloved wife (Clare) and our lovely angel 10 months old baby (Leah).

Ever since Leah was born we never had a chance to travel and spend time often as a family, due to being busy running my small business. After having long thoughts we believe that house sitting will be one of a must to experience and cross off on our bucket list as a family.

We have been wanting to experience house sitting together but never actually try it our self. Now since she(Leah) is old enough we have decided to take long holidays to travel around Sydney and experience the local area in the suburbs of NSW.

It will be an adventure as Family sitters for sure, that way we could bring her on trips and experiencing house sitting as part of our memory to cherish as Family.

Pets!! we love them and in fact, we have 3 dogs and 4 cats which we train our self since they were a pup. They basically know how to take care of themselves, I've asked my parents to look after them while we are away from house sitting.

We won't mind doing chores such as taking care of your lovely pets and maintaining daily needs around the house. If you have no pet and just need sitters to look after your home, we are more than happy to do so for you too.

Not to worry, us as a family my wife and I will definitely care for someone else's home and animals just as we would want the house sitters at our home to do so while we are away.

You may send us a message here or if you would like to talk, I could also provide you with our mobile number.

Thank you so much for your time reading and hopefully, we will hear some request from you guys soon..

God blessed Ta!!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top