Forgot password

Female house sitter and pet lover

ID: s0o



Is / are:


Age group:

46 to 55


Business Development Manager and Consultant

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: Frangipani


We are a Christian, Lutheran family in which Dad is a pastor and mum homeschools her two...

House Sitter: Raylene


We are a family of 4, our children are 10 & 11. We are currently caravanning Australia and...

House Sitter: Sunshine Coast house sitter

Sunshine Coast house sitter

My name is Linda, a 49yr old who currently lives in Terrigal, NSW. I am a non-smoker, non...

House Sitter: professional Theatre nurse

professional Theatre nurse

I work 4 days a week, enjoy walking and beaches. I am in the process of moving my family...

House Sitter: Trusted, reliable

Trusted, reliable

Hello My name is Marian and I am available to look after your home and pet(s). A...

House Sitter: Lorraine and Gary Avers

Lorraine and Gary Avers

We are a retired couple (at last) fit and healthy and wanting to start our own housesitting...

House Sitter: Sitter Michelle

Sitter Michelle

I am a single non smoker & drinker currently looking to move to the Gold Coast. I am a...

House Sitter: Professional house sitter

Professional house sitter

Hi My name is sarah I am a 29 year old registered nurse I have been living on the Gold...

House Sitter: blackdog and brigi

blackdog and brigi

We are honest, hardworking, and a reliable couple. We are taking time out to relocate from...

House Sitter: The travelling family

The travelling family

We are a young family of 4 setting off on a lap of Australia in our motor home converted...

More Information

Hi there..... I am a professional in my work and have been a property manager in my previous career, therefore my to approach house sitting and respect of your asset and contents is mutually important.

I love animals and enjoy spending time, learning their personalities and looking after their needs. Pets are extended family members and need loving too... :)

There are references and a recent police check available for your review, am happy to send through upon request.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.