Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Field of Dreams

ID: 103l

Name:

Sharon

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Wellness Consultant

Preferred locations:

NSW VIC All regions except Melbourne City (full regions list)

Current bookings:

18 Nov '19 23 Apr 24 May 7 Jun

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Newly retired couple

Newly retired couple

We live in WA. We love dogs. Prefer durations of 2 to 4 weeks. Paul is an ex Farmer,...

House Sitter: house/pet sitter with rural experience

house/pet sitter with rural experience

7 years full time house sitter. Fit 50 something non smoker with excellent references,...

House Sitter: Cheryl

Cheryl

Hi. I am a permanent house sitter, love caring for homes , gardens and precious pets. ...

House Sitter: Travelling lightworkers

Travelling lightworkers

My partner Nacho and I love to travel and explore new parts of this beautiful country. We...

House Sitter: Sharon S

Sharon S

I'm a mature aged, non-smoking female who has chosen to housesit as an alternative to...

House Sitter: Lauren

Lauren

Honest, outgoing, clean, tidy and outdoors orientated, driven professional. Looking to...

House Sitter: H & B

H & B

We are a semi retired professionals couple with two adult children. We love travelling and...

House Sitter: mr ron howard

mr ron howard

i am 69 years of age very fit. i have been supervisor for last working years. i like to...

House Sitter: Brad Healy

Brad Healy

I am a single man, animal lover, currently running a holiday home and I do renovations and...

House Sitter: Michelle and Peter

Michelle and Peter

I am an active woman in my late 50's. I am employed as a teacher in the community services...


More information about this house sitter

I am an adventurous single lady traveling in my own caravan and currently sitting in Maitland NSW. I am an Alternative Health Therapist who is passionate about staying healthy so I do not drink or smoke. I love gardening and animals of all sorts. I lost my fur baby and traveling companion to old age a few years ago and would relish the opportunity to spoil someone else's much treasured family pets and look after your home and property while you go and have a well deserved holiday.
Top