Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Fit 67 year old female cat person

ID: 102h

Name:

Margaret

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retiree

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Oct 31 Oct 11 Nov 20 Nov 20 Dec 31 Dec 9 Jan'20 12 Mar'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello I am Margaret. I am a retiree who absolutely adores cats. Currently I do not have any pets of my own and I miss spending time with, and enjoying the company of pussy cats.
I like to live a quiet life which means I could spend a good deal of time at the property, caring for your home and pets. I have owned several homes and understand about pride of ownership and how it feels good when everything is neat and tidy.
I currently live with my sister who is a keen gardener. As she travels a lot I often look after the garden and lawn.
I have not yet decided where to spend my retirement so house sitting would give me the opportunity to explore new places. On the other hand I am just as happy to house sit locally and get some “cat time”.
As I am just embarking on my house sitting experience I cannot provide house sitting references just yet, but I can provide a police check as well as character and landlord references. Anyone who knows me could attest to the fact that I love cats and like my surroundings to be clean and tidy.
Whilst I have lived with cats for most of my life, I will not say I have been a cat owner, as I am not sure who the “owner” is in a cat human relationship, I suspect it is the cat!
For your piece of mind I would be happy to keep in touch with emails, Skype (or similar) and lots of photos.
Rest assured any cat in my care would be treated with warmth and love.
I will travel to most places to meet a nice cat, but I live in the Northern Rivers area of NSW. For viability house sits more than 100K’s from home would need to be for more than a few days.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top