Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Fit and reliable German retiree

ID: pt6

Name:

Manuela

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired (used to be a vet pharma consultant)

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I will travel from Germany to Australia to visit my daughter who lives with her family in Carramar, Perth. It will be a five week holiday from 17/04/2019 to 20/05/2019. Over the last two years I have been there twice already and look forward to finally being back and seeing my grandchildren again.

Why I want to house sit: My daughter, her husband and her two children live in Carramar in the northern suburbs of Perth in a small 3x2 house, which does not provide enough space to accommodate me during my visit. As it can be quite costly to pay for holiday accommodation, especially for longer periods as in my case, I would love to find a nice house to sit. I know from experience that it is an awkward feeling to leave a house unoccupied when you need to go away. Therefore, I think housesitting is a wonderful concept providing benefits to both the home owners as well as the sitters.

A little bit about me: I am from Germany, 58 years young, retired and very reliable. I absolutely love caring for animals, so much actually that I made it part of my professional life, i.e. before retiring I worked as a consultant for veterinary medicine. Some of my hobbies that I enjoy doing are: swimming, gardening, DIY-projects, spending time with my grandchildren and going for walks.
If you are looking for an active, friendly and handy house sitter, please drop me a line. Thank you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top